Kontakt / Team

Leitung Biologie:

 

Suzanne Kapelari
Email: Suzanne.Kapelari@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
 

Team Biologie

 

Elisabeth Carli
E-mail: Elisabeth.Carli@student.uibk.ac.at
Visitenkarte

 

Carina Schieder
E-mail: Carina.Schieder@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage

 

Günter Krewedl
E-mail: Guenter.Krewedl@uibk.ac.at
Visitenkarte
 

Symbolfoto

 

Thorsten Schwerte
E-mail: thorsten.schwerte@uibk.ac.at
Visitenkarte

 

Thomas Schnabl
E-mail:Thomas.Schnabl@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage