Kontakt / Team

Leitung Mathematik/Geometrie:

Juen-Kretschmer

Christa Juen-Kretschmer
E-Mail: christa.juen-kretschmer@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte

Florian Stampfer
E-Mail: florian.stampfer@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage

Team Mathematik/Geometrie

Martin Andre Martin Andre
E-Mail: m.andre@tsn.at
Zur Visitenkarte
Stefan Bischof
E-Mail: stefan.bischof@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte
Wolfgang Förg-Rob Wolfgang Förg-Rob
E-Mail: wolfgang.foerg-rob@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage

 

 

Carina Gander
E-Mail: carina.gander@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte
 

Manfred Husty Manfred Husty
E-Mail: manfred.husty@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage

 

 

Heiner Juen Heiner Juen
E-Mail: heiner.juen@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte
Norbert Netzer Norbert Netzer
E-Mail: norbert.netzer@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
 
Franz Pauer Franz Pauer
E-Mail: franz.pauer@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
Hans-Peter Schröcker
E-Mail: hans-peter.schroecker@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
Daniela Schiefeneder
E-Mail: Daniela.Schiefeneder@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
Hubert Spöck
E-Mail: hubert.spoeck@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte
 
Mechthild Thalhammer
E-Mail: Mechthild.Thalhammer@uibk.ac.at
Zur Homepage
Harald Wittmann Harald Wittmann
E-Mail: h.wittmann@tsn.at
Zur Visitenkarte