Kontakt / Team

Leitung Physik:

Dür Wolfgang

Wolfgang Dür
E-Mail: wolfgang.duer@uibk.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte

Artur Habicher
E-Mail: artur.habicher@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte

Team Physik:

Emmerich Kneringer
E-Mail: Emmerich.Kneringer@uibk.ac.at     
Zur Visitenkarte  

Thorsten Kosler
E-Mail: thorsten.kosler@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte
Oberhauser Herbert

Herbert Oberhauser
E-Mail: herbert.oberhauser@ph-tirol.ac.at
Zur Visitenkarte

Corinna Pieber

E-Mail: c.pieber@tsn.at

Michael Schwarzer

Michael Schwarzer
E-Mail: m.schwarzer@tsn.at 
Zur Visitenkarte